Fri. September 2 – Blue Barn, Novato, 5:30-7:30PM

Fri. September 9 – Ghiringhelli’s, Novato, 7-10PM

Sat. September 10 – Finnegan’s Marin, Novato, 7-9:30PM

Sun. September 18 – Blue Barn, Novato, 12:30-2:30PM

Sat. September 24 – Indian Valley Brewing Company, Novato, 4-7PM

Thurs. September 29 – North Bay Biz Party, Santa Rosa, Private

Sat. October 1 – Novato High School Class of ’82 40th Reunion, Rickey’s, Novato 5:30-7PM

Sun. October 2 – Hartford Family Winery Member’s Pick-Up Party, 11AM-4PM

Fri. October 21 – Finnegan’s Marin, Novato, 7-9:30PM

Sat. December 31 – Hopmonk, Novato, 8-8:45PM (opening for Petty Theft)

More dates added all the time-check back often…