Fri. August 5 – Finnegan’s Marin, Novato, 6-8:30PMĀ 

Fri. August 12 – Blue Barn, Novato, 5:30-7:30PM

Sat. August 13 – Jerry’s Downtown BBQ, Novato, 5-7PM (with Soul Section)

Fri. August 19 – Jerry’s Downtown BBQ, Novato, 5-7PM (with Revolver)

Sat. August 20 – Blue Barn, Novato, 5:30-7:30PM

Fri. August 26 – Jerry’s Downtown BBQ, Novato, 5-7PM (with TBD)

Sat. August 27 – Blue Barn, Novato, 5:30-7:30PM

Fri. September 2 – Blue Barn, Novato, 5:30-7:30PM

Sun. September 18 – Blue Barn, Novato, 12:30-2:30PM

Sun. October 2 – Hartford Family Winery Member’s Pick-Up Party, 11AM-4PM

More dates added all the time-check back often…